Sort:  

Congratulations, this post has received a comment from @imjohnnymills

Note: This is for the DLive content curation reward 9/5/2018

Note: This is for the DLive content curation reward 9/05/2018

Why do you never reply to comments? If this is the content management team they should be responsive and not ignore comments and questions.

I've seen you say this a couple of times now, what questions are we ignoring? I'll be happy to answer them for you. I haven't seen any questions come through the Help Center, Discord, or Fanbase from you. @phoneinf

I wrote to the dlive auto comment guy like 3 times. The last few weeks. He said post on Twitter your dlive videos.. Well like 20 videos later with dlive that has been promoted on Twitter not a single upvote. I understand it's competitive and I don't expect an upvote on every video. But not even a small upvote from dlive after been promoted on Twitter I find weird. Especially since I got that comment on plenty of my dlive videos.

Asking you to promote your content on your social media platforms isn't just for our benefit it's also for yours as well. Bringing in new users to the platforms only increases your reward potential. We asked @cheaky to paste those comments on videos. Votes aren't guaranteed and we do our best to reward as fairly as possible. I appreciate your inquiry~

No, it's mainly for your benefit. Yes realistic in the long term me too. But in the short term mainly dlive that wins on it. I know votes aren't guaranteed I even clearly stated it in the comment. Thanks for a response

I never get support on my new @dlive videos. Seems to be biased. I will keep have a look out if I see a biased pattern in the upvote habits. Also I noticed this guy @luppers also almost never get's any upvotes from dlive.

Ok, let me know your findings~


Note: This is for the DLive Team Reward 09/05/2018

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Congratulations @jimmylin! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78