Kingdom come: Deliverance (Break) - Let's Play #33 - I'm a Pig !

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys !

Note : I'll do a break in this game for a couple of days but I will come back to finish it ! :D
Another day, another game and today we are going to play Kingdom Come: Delivrance.
This is a huge game and I really intend to finish it so there will be a lot of episode for this game !

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive :

Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a story-driven open-world RPG that immerses you in an epic adventure in the Holy Roman Empire. Avenge your parents' death as you battle invading forces, go on game-changing quests, and make influential choices.

You can click here to buy the game or learn more about it.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play for another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording program to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.
Here the source of the image I used for the cover: source

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Really awesome graphics my dear

Screenshot_20180715-161214.png

Yeah, it's a beautiful game and it's not even running with maximum graphic ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87