Huge News, well Good Enough

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It might not look like much, but I have a house level 4 out of 6 in the Steem Punk arena and I just started my bedroom ;) That means I will be sustaining more fights each day and become a better arena fighter

Check out @steempunknet

In other news after picking up SteemNova around 2 weeks ago? maybe... I now have some spaceships, two planets, a sector to manage and recently broke the top 200 in the game or a second time, (if I lose my fleet that's it)

Check out @steemnova

Since it's rare something like this happens, ie building a level 5 house and developing your planet from the start I will stream for a while, I can't wait to collect some chests :D

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Will they run happily on top of each other? I should probably get into those games, but I'm so lazy XD

(sorry if that's shown in the video, I can't watch right now as I'm supposed to be working, I'm kind of sniping comments when I want to ditch what I'm doing XD)

goatsig

haha no worries, your the top comment :P

Steempunk plays on Steemit, it's a popup where you can build a house and duel others i you go to their blog, there are also a bunch of guilds I don't know about, so I'm just leveling to the top at the moment :D

Steem Nova runs on it's own website, you can use your memo or steemconnect like with Steem Punk, from there on it's building and doing what I was doing in the video, it's relatively short, so if you want to watch it it won't take much time.

So, yeah, both are a numbers game, Steem Nova is more expansive, SteemPunk has a bigger community ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09