Stardew Valley Multiplayer [First Time Playing]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends,

I'm hanging out with my friend and playing Stardew Valley Multiplayer. I haven't played this game before and will be attempting to get it to work smoothly on Steam.

Say hi if you want!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

PS - Did you know that I host a weekly radio show featuring exclusive music from Rocky Mountain community?

There's a live feed, a chat, satire, intuitive assistance and astrological guidance, as well as narratives from the Creators of this local community's thriving crypto enthusiasts who actively contribute to Steemit. Catch us on Saturdays at 3 a.m. UTC / Fridays 9 p.m. MDT!

msp-waves2.gif
VFM Radio Rotating Logo.gif

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN THESE POSTS:

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hii! that game looks very interesting, it really catches my attention! regards

Good video friend! thanks for sharing that data of that game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34