You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #109 : Dolphin spotting in Hualien, Taiwan!

in #dlive6 years ago

Beautiful post Sandia!
What a beautiful place this is.
The combination of the colors, the music and the swimming dolphins in your video are so relaxing.

I remember back in 2016 when I was in Egypt, we were swimming with the dolphins.
This is really a great experience.

As always your food looks very interesting.
Regards :)

Sort:  

thanks jason, I thought the general colour scheme for pictures in this post are really soothing to the eye, that of course must mean that the actual place is even more so!

I didn't realise Egypt had dolphins, that sounds amazing!

Yeah of course.
I visited a little island called Orange bay close to Hurghada.
There are some spots where the dolphins often appear.
We were lucky to see the dolphins back that day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89