You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm All in on DLive, Are You?

in #dlive6 years ago

I am as excited as everyone out here about the future of DLive! I have found my home on the Steemit blockchain, and it's you guys.

I have been ALL IN since the very start of DLive existence and I don't intend to stop. DLive has allowed me to fulfill the livestreamer dream. It is one of the best things that has happened to me.

Also, I would be more than happy to volunteer for the DLive Ambassador Program and help doing translations and more! My language capabilities are limited to Latvian (my native language) and Norwegian. I would be honored to help out translation-wise and even proof reading English articles, should there be a need for it.
Heck, I can even send my resume to get approval :)

Keep rockin', DLive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05