HOTROD'S FIRST DLIVE VIDEO!!! 4-WHEELER STUNTS!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I usually use DTube to post my Hotrod videos, but today I am trying DLive for the first time!! I have been in Alaska for the last week, that is why I have not been posting. I will post about my adventures soon.

I want to give a special thanks to @imapuzzle and @lucy-moments for helping me with the video. When you watch the video you will notice at 1:33 the date says 2016 but that is wong because I never bothered setting the correct date or time.

I will give a 100% upvote to the person that guesses BOTH of the songs used in my video

I would love to hear what I should do for my next stunt.

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

I am a 15 year-old Steemian! My current goal? Save up enough Steem to buy my 1st Car: A 2018 Subaru WRX.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Haha! This was really funny! :) Hoping to see @rigaronib and @uglysweater soon at @dlive! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04