You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Campaign Announcement

in #dlive6 years ago

@dlive is a great initiative. I did a few test runs and it's all super easy to use. The quality of my camera and mic were lacking though, I want to make sure I can stream good quality content, so I've bought new ones which arrive today.

Can't wait to get streaming. I intend to try and integrate dlive heavily into my health challenge which has been really successful so far. At the moment I'll use it to recap all of the entries and explain the next challenges but I'd like to see if I can use it to stream healthy cooking/activities - we will have to see!

Once again, great work guys and the challenge is a great initiative to boost involvement too :)

Yours in health,
Coach Ben

@healthsquared #coachben #sixweekhealth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29