Ask the COACH Episode 1: Is SEX Healthy and are CARBS Good?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In today's episode of ask the coach, I'm going to answer the first two questions we got from the introduction blog!

If you've got questions that you've always wanted answering, put them in the comments section below. As a fitness expert for over 10 years, I have a view on anything and everything health, food, training, nutrition, sex, mindset and life related.

So ever had a question you didn't know the answer to? Or want a REAL answer to something that you've never understood? Ask me now and I'll answer in the next video!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

My encoder completely died there! Let's try again

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75