You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #13 (Delivered By @geeyang): To Succeed With Steemit, You Will Need Your Very Own Conviction About Steemit/Steem's Beauty And It Will Have To Be Solid.

in #dlive6 years ago

This is a great one and I strongly agree the personal conviction is very important not just only about steemit but in everything you do.

My personal conviction has been helping me to grow on this platform. People we started together dropped out when they are not making money but my I'm convinced about steemit, so I stayed. When they saw that I'm making some progress, they came back but they still got frustrated when they were not making money as expected.

We need personal conviction in anything we do

Sort:  

Exactly @hayomi, Personal conviction is needed by everyone in order to continue and succeed not only on steemit but in personal life. Most people tend to turn their back once they feel that its not working. But one has also needs to be patient. Its not as easy as 1,2,3. Its not just all about the money and what we can get, sometimes Its all about what we can give.We must put love on everything we do, perhaps you'll never get tired of doing what you love..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87