I GOT REALLY DIZZY AS SOON AS I STARTED THIS STREAM.. ENDING IT NOW TO REST :)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi all!

I'm going live again, this time In Phuket. I've been a content creator for @dtube for 2 months now and I now want to challenge myself by working on 'passion projects'. These are short films that will test my ability to create a cool video.

So in today's @dlive session, I'll be working and going through:

  • scripting the film
  • Finishing the 'camera shots' I want

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

give me 2 minutes to set things up!

WOW. I was about to start going... and I felt like passing out. I'm feeling better now.. but might be smart for me to rest up tonight. I'm sorry :(

You are doing great job !!!!!!!

Thank you. I got really dizzy so i stopped the stream. Going to rest for the rest of tonight

Your work is very well and you are Inspirational

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13