Forcing Ourselves To Travel Outside The City Center.. Going LOCAL

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have a confession to make, I've traveled to many countries now, but I end up staying in the city centers. I want to take this time to talk about this thought process. But also tell you I'm slowly branching out and going to more local towns that you don't see on the travel channel.

  1. I have never traveled on my own ever. So I wanted to get my feet wet and slowly branch out.
  2. Self-awareness is king...I knew what my soul needed so I just rolled with that!
  3. Grow the confidence first, then test the confidence!

Hope you all enjoy this video :)

Grateful :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I love your videos @harshilpatel I enjoy them

glad you like them!

Yeah when ever I've gone away I do the same and travel to major cities. Oh while on the topic of travel/cities are you going to be in Krakow for Steemfest 3 ? Would love to connect!

I wish! I'm going to be in Kenya or Cape Town during that time :(

Thanks bro sharing your life experience..I enjoyed it so much.Continue your good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75