DRAWING of my friends mum in MOTION

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

i just want to show you guys another section of what i did on this drawing, well i created a video effect on this work and if you watch the clip you would discover the drawing in motion isn't that fascinating? i made use of a phone application to give it that motion look. in the video you would discover how she was smiling, later she became sad and smiled back.

links to my recent post

please UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like my content.

follow my blog for more content @guchidan

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71