Hearthstone Ranked Play -GRE3N- 5/21/18 - Lets do this again!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Yall Come back now ya hear!!!!!!!!

Watch me climb the ladder (starting @ rank 9 pushing into 8 and beyond) with some awesome hearthstone decks!! Full on nerd power, enjoy the commentary and the randomness of me!!

All donations and proceeds will go towards supplies to make awesome t-shirts!! Much Thanks!! If I start to do good @ this streaming stuff, I'll eventually do some t-shirt give-away's!!

Follow & Stay Tuned!!

As always,
Work hard, stay humble and Steem On!!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice jani

I had a lot of fun this stream, finally got it to work awesomely. I will be back tomorrow around 7pm easter time to try to push from rank 8 into rank 7. I am currently on a streak. Had some bad luck \ rng in the begining of this stream then my luck turned around and i crushed into rank 8. Thanks for watching!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67