Intro Samples For @dimimp & Steemjet Spaceforce - Neon Style #1

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Here is a couple video sample's for the Steemjet Space Force. He wanted the slogan along with some type of jet and a steemit reference. First one has no sound if you like it I can put some sound in. Just putting these up to show what I've been workin on.The second one is better imo just trying some new things again. Have a few more different designs as well. Just brainstorming again as well. I will just keep making posts like this unless @dimimp want's me to put them somewhere else just let me know. I also post a couple picture versions of the video's in case a video is not what is needed. I'm still learning new tricks everyday so I don't mind getting the practice. Anyone looking for any of these I can do them with your logo just contact me and we can work something out. #SF7

Youtube Link - If Dlive Down

My video is at DLive

New Photos

The first couple of these are just a few renderings from the video files in still format, others are just a few different color ideas.
stemitt3_00228.png

Steemjetvideo Pic_00182.png

Steem3_00208.png

Neon_00000.png

neno3_00000.png

neon2_00000.png

So there is a few more ideas and samples for ya's. Just throwing out some different designs and color schemes to see what sticks. Lookin for feedback as always. Thanks!

Resteem2.gif

Sort:  

You got a 4.50% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @gnarlyanimations!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23