Frostpunk First Try Gameplay

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Pushed to the brink of extinction, mankind must rely on steam powered technology to battle for their survival against the elements. The player adopts the role of city leader in this atmospheric steampunk inspired title, building and maintaining a city in the vast white and unforgiving wilderness. Called upon to make choices and proclaim laws for the good of the whole, the player must weigh up survival against morals.

Join me as I try to keep as many people alive as possible in this new title from 11 Bit Studios. My mic will be on so you may hear me cuss as I fail miserably >.<

Image Source



Spam comments left on my posts WILL be flagged. You have been warned.

Are you a writer or keen to learn? Do you wish to join a community of like-minded individuals who can help hone your writing skills in the fields of fiction, non-fiction, technical, poetry, or songwriting? Join us at The Writers' Block by clicking the logo below.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I do love this game but it seriously is rough. I keep making it in pretty far but always run out of coal no matter how much I try to harvest and produce :(

Jeez is it tough! One false step and wrong decision and BAM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85