You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive Debacle

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey @joeohs! Thanks for chilling on stream last night dude, it was cool to get some insights on how your mind works.

Anyway, I just finished reading your intro post. Good sh*t indeed! I have a eerily similar experience where I left my job back in June 2016 and towards the end of the year we were hurting financially. Just as the year ended and we were on our last $100, I got a call from a contracting agency that wanted to hire me. A week later I was working for the company I still work for today. What’s crazy is, that was a time in my life where I was reintroduced to Bitcoin and blockchain. Since then I’ve been completely consumed by the space. So things aligned emotionally.

It’d be fun to chat more on the subject of consciousness manifesting itself as the Bitcoin network. I really think there’s something to it. Plus, so much more that can be tapped into.

-Much love

Sort:  

Hey thanks for the positive feedback, I really appreciate that! Dude, June 2016 is interesting because that was just about when the bear market ended and Bitcoin found the support it needed to go bull, and that reflects in your life having found the support you needed to sustain you and your family. I talk about this more in part 5 or 6 of the series. That's pretty freakin cool man, I would love to see you do a segment on it!!

Exactly! Yea, I’ve been meaning to do a stream about the subject and layout all my experiences. The problem is organizing past events, which would help if only they were timestamped ;)

What’s even more fascinating is there are some coming changes in my life (good ones) that could be indicative of future events to come...but who knows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88