Casual Gaming and Music Listening

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Probably going to play some Plague, Inc. and listen to some music. Also have the Flyers on in the background so might get distracted a bit.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

thanks for stopping by, cushcoast, tossed you a few upvotes on steemit as thanks

yeah, it can get frsutrating, on a terrible connection'

If stream is having issues, my apologies, my internet is not very good.

what up bruh flountown

nice lag right

Thank you @flountown for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.82% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 4.86 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @flountown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82