You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #92 : The Mandarin Oriental, Kuala Lumpur!

in #dlive6 years ago

Waooo @sweetsssj may seem that you praise a lot but is that seeing each of your posts every time are more beautiful and interesting, and the beauty you express is really amazing, or rather you're really beautiful and I do not let you admire so much beauty, your passion for haute cuisine you express so divinely in each delivery of steemit and how not to woo a woman so beautiful, in all its splendor, and thanks for giving you a viztaso for my blog on previous occasions and hopefully I can do it once in time, because I confess that it helps me a lot, I want to tell you a little about my life and something that I have in mind. My profession is working in intensive care. I am Venezuelan by birth, I have been practicing my profession for 14 years and I have shown that we can prevent the disease through education, promotion and education of the population, and I believe that Steemit is a great platform for serious people with a sense of responsibility, where something could be done. type challenge where steemit users are encouraged, make a video by dlive or dtube, as well as photographs that promote and educate in health, as well as the teaching of better nutritional dietary contributions that reduce the risk of chronic diseases, in populations and people as a way that primary health care could be with the tags # promohealtheducation I do not know what you say @sweetsssj if you dare to support me is that I really do not have a good voting power, to stimulate the participants or you can simply from time to time When I visit my blog and support me to see if I can give rise to what I raise, and to say goodbye they say that Venezuela is a country that has contributed many beautiful women to the universal beauty reigns, but I think they still do not know you and do not know They have seen your beauty, greetings and you are well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24