Dead Space 2 - New Beginnings, New Nightmares 3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Damn, is this game tough! Was breaking me yesterday! Still, gotta love this new interface by the Dlive team!!! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

the cover of this is lso look very complicated well i am girl i dont like easy games like this one :D . m just kidding well i hope you will complete this game very soon best wishes from me
well done keep it up

The game has many surprises friend, it's not easy at times, enjoy it to the fullest, I hope you get to the end hahahaaahahaha @ezzy

Amazing game ready for tonight battle! @ezzy game on!!!

Every tough start when I started playing video was a lot harder for me
Now that I have recognized her and loved her so much
Thank you for the featured video

This is really amazing game...and enjoyable also....thanks a lot sharing this...

New interface excellent experience, go @ezzy ... we are counting on you.

Dead space? I've never really heard about the game? I hate difficult game stages, so is it difficult?

great stream as always man. cool gameplay :D vote my stream too pls <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48