Grim Fandango - Live Stream - Part - 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good evening everyone!

Tonight I wanted to try something different.

I'm playing a remastered version of an old classic called Grim Fandango.

I remember I utterly enjoyed this game back in the day (1998, I was 14).

I think it's the perfect game to give my wrist more rest before I continue my Street Fighter journey.

Enjoy the stream!



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hiii @exyle it is better game to give your wrist more rest as you continue your Street Fighter journey again. and your memories of your childhood are also attached with this.

"I'm playing a remastered version of an old classic called Grim Fandango."

Yes, you needed a break from Street Fighter to come up with better strategy, meanwhile enjoy the adventures of Grim Fandango.

That's a cool video as expected from you @exyle. I wonder how it feels if
skeleton people with coats walk in the street in real world. It would be crazy!

Wow!
What a fantastic game!
I've never seen this one before.

'The Last of Us' would be another great game to play on your stream. Do you know this game?
🕹😎

The last of us is a great game! Loved it.

I am watching dlive now. It's a nice game. I have never seen this game. I liked Grim Fandango. I feel happy to watch the game. But you need rest for Playing better in future. Then you will win and reach to gold rank in street fighter.

Be well off sir @exyle

Wow!! I am enjoying the game on Dlive. It is very interesting. Thanks to Dilve broadcast. With all others I can hear your sweet voice. In world the precious and peaceful wealth is health. So take care of your's. Thank you for sharing the game Grim Fandango.

In a couple of months exyle streaming WoW raids (Please don't, I don't want to come back to WoW) :d

No never! That game stole big parts of my 20's :).

Oh my gosh man this game its considered one of the most unique games ever and to be honest with you @exyle I had no idea whatsoever that they had made the remastered version, strangely I feel the original graphics gave it that more unique feeling.

this was really fun to try out i enjoyed gaming is always fun :)

AH! I have fuzzy memories of Grim Fandango! So awesome to see it streaming! Looking forward to the continuation of the SFV saga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86