Grim Fandango - Live Stream - Part - 3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good evening everyone!

I'm playing a remastered version of an old classic called Grim Fandango.

I remember I utterly enjoyed this game back in the day (1998, I was 14).

I think it's the perfect game to give my wrist more rest before I continue my Street Fighter journey.

This is Part 3. Manny is trying to become part of a boat crew to rescue Mercedes.

Enjoy the stream!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Wonderful to see this games always makes me feel happy :D

Manny!! You Chummmmmp, seems like the game still gets a few bugs and seems @exyle is finding them, yea this is a big area and in these game is can be tedious to figure out what to do next.

Yeah, I'm still not sure what to do. I will find out next stream (hopefully). Otherwise, they will get a bit tedious.

An absolute, best-in-genre classic (along with close runner up Day Of The Tentacle.) Maybe one of the best games ever, without qualifier? If this sorta thing is your jam, you’ve gotta check out Thimbleweed Park. Bunch of the same folks involved in its creation and it’s -fantastic-.

Thimbleweed Park is a great game and so is Day of the Tentacle. Played them both. I love point and click adventure games.

Can also highly recommend Broken Age. Spiritual successor to all the classics. Definitely think you’d dig it.

Might be my connection but I think your feed cut out. Never played this game but it looks like a fun little explorer. The music is great and creates an awesome atmosphere.

I refreshed. It's back.

Thanks for the feedback!

Now I am watching your game Grim Fandango in DLive.I think you are enjoining the game. But I'm so glad to see. Old is always gold you know. I mean old memories are always sweet. I seen the part 1. It is the part 3. May be I missed the part 2.

Thanks dear @exyle sir for sharing the interesting game on DLive.

Hi exyle,

Never too old to play games. I only played one computer came in my life and I used to play that airplane fighter jet game for hours.
Enjoy the game.

a very fun game ... thanks for sharing ..

Do you like it so much?????

Yes i like it so much..,?

love your activity. always doing impressive work. My friend @exyle I appreciate and support you for your efforts.

what a creativity!

que bellos recuerdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30