FIRST MUSIC VIDEO ON DLIVE, SINGING TO WERELO-LOVE BY MICHAEL RICH/GUC

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I would really love to work on myself to participate in @pfunk and @luzcyphers' steemit open mic weekly performance🎙 but I really need to be a good instrumentalist or have friends as a back up to make everything so awesome I believe with time it would be a dream come true and I would make amazing entries with friends like @julietisrael.

So currently I made a performance with an earpiece on. I was getting so inspired listening to this song directly and as well make it possible for the instrumentals from the song to be heard by you all while I sing.

Please grant me the privilege to take a few minutes of your time to watch my music video🤗🙂🤗

Werelo the title of this song means Lovez you would be hearing this in the chorus.
I've been so emotional about this song the moment I listened to it after downloading it on an easter day.

I actually listen to this song most of my morning's and evening's, it eases me off a whole lot of time and I'm addicted to the worship.

Most importantly I am aware of how much I'm loved by God so I remind Him through this song that I am in love with what He does in my life and that of everyone I know.

So in this music video there is a bit of pidgin language for steemians in Nigeria, English language, Igbo language etc.

I bet you your gonna love each part of this song and I hope I'm able to engage you with this video and create a huge smile on your face😀😉🙂.

It came to my mind while at mums shop that I hadn't done a music video for a while now on the steemit block chain so I'm using this to bless the hearts of my new followers, previous followers and all steemians who would view this.

Thanks a lot for stopping by💖💖
Have fun and I would love to see your beautiful comments and reactions concerning my first video upload on @dlive.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow the voice just caugyt my attention. You are really talented next time will be better than this my steemit friend. @eunireal1 thumbs up.

Thanks so much @popson
This means a lot
You rock buddy

Sure you will do better if should go on more self development,,,thanks, you are amazing

You should have watched the video dearie.
Thanks a lot for stopping by

I will do, sweetheart

Your future husband is and will be a lucky man to marry
1 a singer
2 a pharmacist
3 a writer
4 a dancer.
All in one @eunireal1 my steemit kid sister.
I must come your wedding. Nice voice.

Yeah...you should really go...either as the groom or a spectator😀😀

Hahhahha @blessedben your so funny

Awwwn big bro @inspiregideon1 I feel blessed to be your blessed kid sis on steemit
Thanks for watching me sing on my video.
Stay blessed and surely your wife is gonna be so lucky.

Thanks. @blessedben you can go as the groom. She is not taken oh.

Hehe...its alright, lemme see what i can do lol

Do watch the video I await your reaction

I already watched it.
Your voice was kinda, lemme say offkey at the begining and in some parts too.
But all in all, twas great. Enjoyed listening.

It is like your not serious fa

Sweet sis. I am serious fa. Let him just come and carry you away.
Pride price is just 1000sbd if he can afford it.

1000sbd is just to see me
Did you even view my music video?

Just to see you? Lol well done ohhhh
Sure I did listen to it.

Hahahaaahaha thanks

Keep Shining Euni!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Thanks so much papa bear
You rock and have some bear hugs🤗🤗

Bless the Most High!

@ironshield

Hmmm thanks

The voice
Lmao

I enjoyed this tho

Awwn you know how much I love you @jeaniepearl.
Thanks so much.

I was only able to listen to about 20 seconds of the video because my Internet is too slow to stream from Dlive or Dtube, but those first 2 or 3 lines of your song were nice! You have a cute voice!

Awwwwn thanks KittyGirl
This comment came as a soothing element
Much love

Wow...
The song actually touched me
I may have to go download it...

Girl, you have a beautiful voice o....
Stop hyping me...lol

You can do better...
Keep singing....Cheers

Awwwwn baby boo thanks so much I really admire your voice it is so angelic and it inspires me to do better love.
Muah muah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84