Passion meets with fun: Bicycle stunts in the city of Uyo

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Two days ago I decided to take sometime out of my busy schedule to lighten up a bit...

I came to a place called Zenotaph in Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State where I found these beautiful bikers so full of energy, make fun out of what they do while entertaining others.. They weren't there because they just wanted to entertain others but because they wanted to live for who they are, groom others like them and train themselves to be better in their stunts and balance.
They wanted to ride irrespective of the circumstance.

From them I learnt two lesson;

  • You can never be better at what you don't love to do. As I watched, some made mistakes and were beaten for their mistakes yet they still wanted to try not minding the pain that follows their failure.

  • When fum is combined with Passion you become UNSTOPPABLE..

That brings me to the question
What is that thing you can do with so much joy even in the midst of storm.????

Passion can only build you and not break you.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06