You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #105 : The ATV tour of Cappadocia!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I think Turkish government should promote their Tourism since they have beautiful places right there and now @sweetssj is doing the promotion of Turkish Tourism spot.

@sweetssj's beauty is perfect to ad the beautiful tourism spot due to her lovely appearance.
Cool places and mouthwatering dishes!

Sort:  

yes such a beautiful place but it seems its not well packaged like Paris,Germany and other European cities and countries

Definitally a place on my list now!

aww thank you so much dear, I'm sure Turkey has done some promoting of their own! Still, the experiences and stories are worth telling and sharing, so that's what I'll be doing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73