My Entrepreneurial Journey (One Year Later)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

September 6, 2017. I was sitting in my kitchen after work, watching videos on Youtube and thinking about life and the direction I was headed. Oddly enough, a Tai Lopez advertisement popped up, and that is when it hit me. I wanted, no, I NEEDED to start my own small business.

From that day until now so much has happened, and my understanding and direction have evolved so much.

I don't encourage people to pursue entrepreneurship just to pursue it. For me, I truly did not have a choice; a mixture of personality, DNA, and having my back up against a wall because of my previous failures.

The only thing I can say 1 year later is patience is a MUST. High time preference money has misaligned human incentives. You have to think long-term and be committed and know yourself.

thank you for your time and attention, so much to share with you all in the very near future.

E

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Only go up from here. Excited to see you flourish. I can tell you're going to do amazing things in the next 5 years.

thank you for being a constant in this journey. Your the best virtual friend. And I hope you are right

Always good to hear a success story in motion...keep your eyes on the prize! ✌️

definitely in motion. I appreceiate yourbeliefe in me and your encouragement 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78