Thank you everyone for the interaction! - Daily Dlive #16

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I almost didn't do a video tonight, but to keep the streak going we did a short videonwith ecoinstant expressing our gratitude and a few thoughts about the past week.

We did achieve ultimate victory over the mighty @janton in the exciting engagement leagues, and now are ready for a bit of rest. Please check out this fundraiser to help get @janton back on his feet without delay!

Love and Light, steem friends, let's keep building a beautiful blockchain!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Time to get some rest, @ecoinstant! Congratulations! You made top of the list!

I am now picturing you typing so fast and furiously, smoke came out of @ecoinstante's laptop. 😂

This is pretty close to how it happened! I am a purty fast typer! And look, I am two days behind on replies! And they keep coming in!

NO REST FOR YOU (picture me saying that in a Soup Nazi voice)!

Ahahahaha! Seinfeld! Hey how's life and stuff? I am trying to get back into some online classes, going to be a strange few months for me on steem, but I hope you will keep up in the small fish games, one week I am sure to send all participants over to one of your awesome contests!

That would be cool! :) What kind of classes are you taking? Interesting ones, I hope (as opposed to "dreading this but need the credit for a degree" ones, lol).

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @phoenixwren

We have planted already 3271.04 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19485.55
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

hahaha! you you....silly guy! ha that's the meanest thing I can come up with! because even though I beat up this week it was alot of fun, I gained a few more followers and got to know you!
hey you are probably asleep by now, it's 12:30 but what is the steemit etiquette regarding that hilarious post you made about my chair, if I resteem it will that look selfish even though it talks about my loss? it lets more people see your humor so that's great, tell me what I should do.
thanks again sir, this was a blast and I'm honored to be beaten by such a class act as yourself! just don't try it again! lol

LOL! I won't be trying again soon...let's see if anyone else can give you a run for it!

Definitely resteem if you want to! Am really wanting to get you this chair, should be a great steem series of posts!

ha! I don't even know if "I" will make a run for the money, after 9 weeks of long hours I should slow down, that way everyone will think I'm knocked down for good. lol. I will sresteem, I want people to know how funny you are brother!

Thanks for the resteem! It is really getting out now, everybody on the platform is going to know about your chair before long, at least I hope so!

Yeah, you should probably stick to about 1000 comments this week, no need to extend yourself ;p

haha! thanks for the chair thing getting out there, it's the funniest thing most people have ever seen on here! and thanks for the advice about the comments, I don't even feel in control of that I just try to get them all answered!

Make sure to tag us on Instagram and Twitter at @OfficialDLive when you go live or upload a video!

I did do it today @cheaky! Thanks for checking up on me, sorry it took me so long to get back ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84