Sort:  

Wow! @dynamicrypto thanks a lot for the support.

and @ericwilson thanks for spreading the word out :)

Anytime, supporting great projects on Steemit will only improve Steemit! Keep up the great work and looking forward to seeing some new streamers!

That's pretty much all I've been trying to do on here for the longest time now. Whatever I can to help us grow as a community.

I see that you aren't into streaming that much, which makes me think if you would like to keep the delegator upvote perks or do you want to pass them to the live streamers?

for sure give to the streamers and please look out for my next post about many projects that help to boost the Steemit Economy which includes @vimm for streaming. Do you have a discord link I can add to that post if you like?

Awesome! More power to the live streamers :)
I'll definitely have an eye out for that post but if I miss it feel free to DM me.
Don't have a discord for streamersunite yet, but you can give out my personal discord tag for peeps to DM me in the mean time, if they want. runicar#1726

too many discord servers anyway, maybe show ultimate support for @vimm I bet they would give you a channel all your own yet without being locked down and just hanging out there most of your time you support streaming and are not obliged to spend all your time there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88