Scaredycat : a Drop in the Ocean post

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

For today's drop in the ocean topic - FEAR - I decided to do a animated video.  Instead of my usual Dreemie Fox, I thought the cyborg was appropriate.


she just looks scary....

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I know what you are saying Dreemie, the mind is very powerful and we can easily work ourselves up into a fearful frenzy. But in your case... you have one thing on your side and that's you! And anyone that knows you knows who you are... and you knowing who you are babe is all the truth you need!!

I love the cyborg!! She's cute!!

I love you!! 🖤🖤🖤

hehehehehe i like her too - but she's a little bit scary LOL well the other one had red eyes. hahahahaa

so she's kinda cool!

but nothing like my Dreemie Fox. I'm hooked on her ;)

I love you right back, lovey

What are you using to make these cool animations?

😄😇😄

@creatr

its software that I bought on steam called Facerig hehehehehe super fun to use! and now i don't have to be headless anymore LOL

You'll have to supply details for me sometime... ;)

It's the fact that someone else wants to make your decisions for you, tell you what is good for you, to have power over you, and inferring that you are not capable of making your own decisions, and feel less human. But we can decide to Fight it.

yes.... but for me... it's more about those thoughts being planted in my head a long long time ago - and now... I do the job for "them"

and we can fight it!!! and we will @kerrislravenhill :)

This is so perfect. I liked your pick of the scariest avatar too! Lol!

Well said Dreemie, well said.

Much love xx

hello my love <3 about to listen to your message and send you back one in return...(and you're going to be tagged in my Ulog tonight hehehehehehe)

Oooh, I should go check it out.

I got your message love! I made one for you too, but took me a while to realise that I didn't come around to actually sending it . Lol!!!! Oh our brains.....

Nicely said, @dreemsteem. Perfect Avatar! Just a little scary just like fear...

yeah... i thought it was a good choice of avatar!

some fears are healthy. but the ones in my head... usually aren't. they're so debilitating... i hate them.

This is such a heartfelt video. I started watching it on my phone last night but couldn't get the whole thing to stream. I've just managed to watch all the way through, and it's incredibly powerful (surprising how much emotion you get across with Ms. Cyborg there).

Keep fighting that fear my friend. Keep telling yourself how amazing you are. And keep listening when other people tell you you are amazing. And believe it and let it get into those dark corners.

E x
@tipu upvote this post

Sorry, @tipU needs to recover voting power - will be back in 5 hours and 41 minutes. Please try then!

Aw no fun :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89