You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive and Betrayal

in #dlive6 years ago

It pretty much sucks rocks... all around.

But I guess we, the users, can play the same game. If Steemit means nothing to Dlive, similarly the loyal users from STEEMIT can declare that Dlive means nothing to them.

And they are planning to reward people with an untraded token. And I would care because....? Because...? Anyone....? Bueller....?

Sort:  

Exactly. Now maybe their token will be worth something someday...but from what I understand right now it is basically DLive there and nothing else... Apparently it sounds like the guy that started DLive is tied in with Lino...how convenient... I tell ya people never cease to amaze me in the negative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84