XCOM Long War 2 - Operation

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Item recovery operation in Western US.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Haven’t played this one yet but plan to eventually. Reminds me of MGS.

Hey I was wondering if you’ve been upvoted by DLive yet? It happened to me a few days ago, and was a surprise. Around a $10SBD upvote, pretty cool.

Game on!

Yeah, I've gotten their vote a few times. It's nice when it happens.

Wow. I thought you not active in publishing a post. Thanks for your support. Based on your cover photo, it motivates us and we actually thought we could get a branded steem car for the winner of Miss Steem Nigeria @steemcamp projects. Nevertheless, we will reach there some day. When I have some free time, I'll live to play this same game on dlive. Thank for sharing

Great to see you play XCOM again. Very cool game!

this is a really cool game.
I like this game because it has a good resolution.

Great..it is nice to play.

witness @demotruk, fun game it..:)

Oh is he a witness?

it seems

Hi Demo, do you have Discord? I wanted to talk with you regarding your witness efforts and simply getting to know you since we are both witnesses.

My team and I are building a new Steem based platform at the moment for which I might need help from witnesses later.

My account on Discord is valorforfreedon#1158

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84