Sort:  

FINNALY I made dlive work so I could watch your video!

Dude you Crack me up, I don't know why it made me laugh, you just seem so chill no matter what lol

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG I am laughing my butt off about the Big John and how you have such a good attitude about it. I also think that is a great name for your newest piece. As it does look like it can kick your ass

I usually smile and type hahahah every #morningbowl but I fuckin laughed out loud today! That was an entertaining story to say the least but to see Big John kick your ass one more time was damn awesome.

You took it like a champ though with maybe some wobbly legs but you stayed up and managed to flick the patented peace sign.

2 thumbs up my man.

Dude, great story Dave! I spent 6 months in boot camp which is kind of like prison. You make me want to tell one of my boot camp stories HA HA.

Scared? Go to church.

LOL

Big John didn't know who he was messing with!!! LOL
Funny story... Reminds me of a fight i had in the Marines with a Big Rugby player from England..
I'm only 5'7", he was 6'6" i knew i had to get the first blow in.. It was just like you said WHAM!!... I paused a second because i actually thought i knocked him out, he was going down on one knee.. That second was all he needed to recover... maybe i'll tell you the rest of the story someday.. LOL
Morale of the story; never stop swinging on a really Big dude until he says he's had enough..

Idk, the way you lit big john up he turned all white man. Think you both in for it!

✌😎

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 61% by @ArtTurtle!

@ArtTurtle Wants To Upvote Your Art & Music!

The quickest and easiest way to start receiving an upvote for each and every single one of your art and music posts is by delegating 20 SP or more to @ArtTurtle using this delegate button. It's fully automatic and once your delegation has hit the blockchain @ArtTurtle will begin upvoting your art and music content within 45 minutes.




Don't want to give up your SP? You can also get @ArtTurtle's upvotes by signing up for free to Artopium.com! For more detailed information about @ArtTurtle and how it works be sure to check out this recent article by @Artopium titled @ArtTurtle Will Upvote Each & Every One of Your Art/Music Posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17