Sort:  

Hahaha "What day is it?"

Normally, I get some jiu jitsu outta the way and get into my chores before my morning bowl but I gotta support my gypsy adventurer.

IMG_4298.jpg

Here's a little Jack Herer for you in a classic Canadian Wake & Bake.

I will power up any steem I am lucky enough to be gifted!

PEACE OUT!

Haha! So far 3/5 wake n bakers contest hounds are Canucks LOL ✌💚🍀🐢🍀💚

Yah no wonder they won't let us over the border!

Hahaha! To much peace n love ✌💚

Bless You! Haha :) Good Morning Dave! ✌🐢💚🍀

20180915_082233_0001.png

_canna-curatesteem-icon.png

YAY!! High Jill <3 <3 Love you, good morning SiSTAR!

Photo on 20180915 at 11.12 AM.jpg
My Queen & I

Photo on 20180915 at 11.13 AM 5.jpg

Hey Lynds!! ✌ haha 💚🍀🐢🍀🐢💚

Hey Beauty!

Sent. Nice pic of the ladies.

Hahaha great contest, the worst part was, I had just blazed LOL! I'm rekt now for realz, T.G.I.S.! Bwa hahhahahaha. Nice job on the creativity of your video too hahaha.

Haha haha!!!! Nice 😁 🎶💚🎶💚✌ 🤣😂😊

We need FTG on here blazing a fatty lol

This was kind of hard to do with my chillum. But I got it.

Screenshot_2018-09-15-17-39-43.png
Screenshot_2018-09-15-17-39-46.png

Screenshot_2018-09-15-17-40-19.png

Epic <3 <3 <3

Darn! I'm still out of weed! Does an old pic I posted awhile back giving you cheers Dave work?
https://steemit.com/themorningbowl/@hippie-witha-gun/the-morning-bowl--cheers-dave-d-2018-6-2-8-56-19

You get a UV. Use that to buy more weed for the next contest lol

Thanks Dave! Holy shit you got that much Steem Power!? I got money to buy more weed I just lost my connection I had. That is my problem. Arkansas isn't quite cannabis friendly yet. They are still shitizens here LOL.

I thought Arkansas had medical?

Well... kinda. They haven't allowed for the dispensaries to open up yet. Plus the law that passed I think makes it cost $1 million to get the permit to grow. Just more lawless corporate fascist government bullshit that shitizens are dumb enough to comply with.
Being a Sovereign activist I'm actually against medical now anyways. Especially with what Arkansas passed. Free men don't need permission to use a medicinal plant grown by god for their own personal use. So I'm back to having to resort to finding weed the old fashion way. Word of mouth. Oh well.
Another thing too, Monsanto! Soon all weed will be GMO. So the only safe weed to use will be what you personally grow yourself. So save your seeds!!! Grow your own strain and help take on Big Pot like Willie Nelson is doing now. Call it the Dave Dickey strain. Make Toby Keith write a song about you, "I'll never smoke weed with Dave Dickey again." HA HA

Nice contest, Dave! But I am fresh out of my fav!

I missed the morning bowl show, on this day.. My wife kept me busy for once... Had to strike while the iron was hot !!! LOL

So i can watch Dtube on firefox with no other windows open... I should probably try opening an account... theoretically i could even make videos too.. Hmnnnnn

I actually use Dlive

not too computer savvy here... but i did manage to put up a couple of old travel vids from Jamaica... on Dlive.. it worked just fine.. so long as i didn't have a bunch of other tabs up

Ha, lookit you with your Gandalf pipe. That's awesome.
Well, you know I don't smoke, so I'm out, though I was tempted to post a joke selfie. ;)

Lmao.. I was prepared for one of those..

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 75% by @ArtTurtle!

@ArtTurtle Wants To Upvote Your Art & Music!

The quickest and easiest way to start receiving an upvote for each and every single one of your art and music posts is by delegating 20 SP or more to @ArtTurtle using this delegate button. It's fully automatic and once your delegation has hit the blockchain @ArtTurtle will begin upvoting your art and music content within 45 minutes.




Don't want to give up your SP? You can also get @ArtTurtle's upvotes by signing up for free to Artopium.com! For more detailed information about @ArtTurtle and how it works be sure to check out this recent article by @Artopium titled @ArtTurtle Will Upvote Each & Every One of Your Art/Music Posts

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND GET UNKNOWN FACTS

Please don't beg on my blog. Only I get to beg for followers here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81