Lineage II K95 Duo Run...Again

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

MR 2.png

Hello Friends!

Thumbnail

So this is my second try on live streaming and I hope this will work.
I will do a Kartia 95 dual run ...Enjoy!

My live stream is at DLive

___Moments later____

Ok so I finished my second stream and ...well at least now it shows on Dlive....

But...

It seams that I had a problem with my sound in witch the sound of my pc and mic where overlapping.
I now fixed the problem .
Second Problem was that for some reason the OBS program was jumping to one screen then to another.
In the game I used 2 screens and it seems obs was having problems selecting one screen.

In any case I learned a lot from this experience and I will implement them on my future videos !

This was the second try EVER in witch I made a live stream.
I do want in the future to make more videos like this and for that I will customize my pc also.

For the moment the pc that I Used for this stream has this specs:

pc.png

gpu.png

So as you can see this is a very very old build....the version of drivers canot be updated anymore... unless I upgrade to windows 10 .

But You will never get me BILL GATES!

Once again thank you to all who tuned in to my live transmission and I can say that with each step I will improve !

With all that tech related stuff out of the way I made in the past some posts on Lineage II:

https://steemit.com/lineage2/@cynetyc/a-story-of-lineage-2-episode-1
https://steemit.com/lineage2/@cynetyc/lineage-2-genesis-or-the-birth-of-gods-and-races-ep-2
https://steemit.com/lineage2/@cynetyc/lineage-2-elven-discord-or-the-birth-of-dark-elfs-and-the-kamael-race-ep-3
https://steemit.com/lineage2/@cynetyc/lineage-2-fishing-master-rod-versus-fancy-rod

My small history with this game...

In the year of 2004 I heard about this game and of course about WOW.
The funny fact is the Lineage is actually older then WOW, because it came out in 2003 in Korea and appeared in the USA in 2004 , in late November of the same year WOW appeared.

That time was an awesome time because there where only 2 major teams , Team Lineage and Team WOW.
I was constantly commenting with my friends about Lineage and they told me about WOW.

They where saying :

  • Oh, you must play this game...
  • (Me) But I do not have any money ! Also my pc has 128 Mb of RAM (I was a bad-ass I know...NOT)
  • Oh man I know you love history and game lore so you will love this game!
  • (Me) I also love customization, weapons and enchants
  • WOW has that ...in a way (the year was 2005 at this point ...later WOW added many features)

And so I started a DARE with my cousin @xardas. I would play with him WOW if he will play with me Lineage 2.

And so I started to play WOW...
In 2 days I was level 60 and doing raids ! (once again the year was 2005 Europe)
It was amazing and I loved the world, the feel of the game and ...

Unfortunately only one race I loved the most: Undead.

For sure I played orc and even alliance , but the race that I loved the most was undead.

So know it was his time to play Lineage 2...

He played 1 day ...and quit...

You see even if Lineage and WOW are similar there are many things that separate them.
At first your where just thrown in the game and you would find somehow your way ..in battles, pvp, pve.
But the most that was missing was the lore..
Of course you would find the lore on youtube videos and in quests , but for noobs that was a hard thing to do.
And so the the Truly free version of the game appeared and finally a lore and history was carved into the game and player ...new players could start over and discover this world that actually was changing.

And so 14 years passed ...and I still love this game!

MR 3.png

If you would ask me why I would say...I dunno...I just love it!

MR.png

I am Cynetyc and thank very much for your support!

mrdread.png

Sort:  

Well I could see it now ...and indeed the screen split to the dwarf character.
So from what I understand you where using mrdread as main focus on obs right?

Yeah I was using MrDread as main screen but I re-logged and that for sure made the OBS software to jump on the other screen Mosul. Well at least now I know..

Well done man 😆 for the second try that was an improvement!
I could see the video just fine...audio was indeed overlapping...bu all of this are just growing pains. For sure your next try will be amazing!😎

O yeah for sure it will!

For me this was a first ..I got my feet wet -so to speak. I learn a lot in this 2 tries of live streaming and next time it will be a lot better.

A much better quality indeed @cynetyc!

I do not know what a live streaming service is neading in case of software but for sure this was a good learning experience for you!

Great today your live streaming is works well... I also love to play game... @cynetyc.. I am now watching your live stream on dlive ..

But i listen only garbage sound in the game.. ....

Unfortunately the sound was overlapping...
But now I know the problem and I fixed it....It was kind of bad because I talked alot in the video , but at least now I now how this program for streaming OBS is working.
Next live streaming it will be a lot better.

Now I was able to access the video but it's a bit slow! may be because of the bad connection I have at home.

I think it would be better for Steemit and your channel to post your videos here at first and after 4-5 hours to DTube, so they'll get more attendance here. Great video dear @cynetyc. Please increase your sound quality. Thanks for share.

Yeah already fixed the overlapping sound issue and I will not make another live stream until I will buy a sound board and a podcast mike .
For me this was a very good experiment , because now I know what my next steps will be towards improving my quality.

ohh really good dear if you solve your sound problem.

Yeah, man it's working😍 and superb job well done keep streaming 😇❤❤

I'm not seen DLive stream. Only hear voice @cynetyc.

There where some issues but at the end I found them and now I fixed them.
The audio was overlapping and now it is fixed.
It was a good experiment and I am happy that Now I know what I need to improve on my system to make better quality content.
Thank you very much your your continual support !

Amazing review.Thanks for sharing it

NOt working fine :/ You should record it and then upload it to D-tube, May be that will work :/

Yeah the sound was overlapping in the video but I solved the problem now.
In any case it was a good experiment and now I know what I need to improve....my pc and a good mic and of course a sound amplifier.
I was very curios to see if it is possible to do a live stream at the current moment and even with a windows 7 and using obs in 32 bits I was able to actually do the stream.
But of course there is a lot more room for improvement and I will do it....My future stream will be totally different.
Thank you very much for all the support!

My support is always with you sir <3
you are one of my favorite Steemain <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25