Lineage II K95 Duo Run

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

So I will try Lineage II K95 Duo Run ...this is my first video here on this platform ...and I still have much to learn but let us test it.

My live stream is at DLive

OK so it was a failed first attempt at live streaming...

I started the stream and in 10 minutes my power was off completely. It seems it was a power sourge in my village .

I went back in to the stream but the video was off for some reason...

In any case I will read more about how to make a safe live-stream and I want to thank you guys for joining the stream and in 10 minutes I saw 25 people and that for me was awesome!

So with that being said for all those who watch now this post I will explain little bit of what I was doing in this game:

My character is called MrDread and I used him since the beginning of the "Trully Free" Official server launched.
mrdread.png

I played in many clans with Romanians , Russians, Americans, Indonesian, Indian, Canadians, french and I had a great time.
But I must confess that I am mostly a solitary person and I like to play the game myself.
So I leveled up my character until 100 (current 101) and started to do duo Kartia 95 daily runs.

For that of course you will need a very good weapon, I had my dual fist R +17 Blessed.

weapon.png

I use regular buffs from an Iss and of course art of seduction rose and that is it...my armor is just +4 and the jewels are regular boss jewels ...not blessed.

So I will do my best and make a better setup on my dlive , because I want to show you guys this bad boy in action!

Until then I am Cynetyc and I will see you next time!

Sort:  

tell me if you see my stream...lol 😂

I think it is something wrong with the encoding of the video...

For sure it is something there ...I am looking into this!

Also me...I could not see the stream...but awesome weapon man!

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 99 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 0 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 60.40% and Bot: 1.00%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

How is this spam?
What do you want...to write a novel each time I write a comment ?
Each comment of mine is different and I hope you revise your so called information...

To be fair, your comments are far more extensive and unique than most. I am going to tweak my algorithm to ignore things like this going forward.

Even so, please scroll through your past comments and point out to me how these are not just complimentary remarks that could be replaced with a simple upvote?

My larger mission is around blockchain stability and commenting for the sake of a compliment ultimately creates bandwidth problems and harms the blockchain.

Ok thank you very much for this..because this is all that I wanted.
I understand that there a lot of spam on this platform and it has to stop or at least decrease.
I usually do not comment much and ..I try to end a comment on a joke or High note.
Most of my coments and posts are made on a cellphone so that is why are usually short...
But I find value in your effort anf ideea and I will check that link and also I will try to write more better coments...maybe longer and with proper punctuation...I think like that It will be fine.😄

Awesome, thanks for seeing the broad view here. And I hope you do make some changes to your comments, as I mentioned I'll continue watching accounts and plan to 'celebrate' those who change and stop making comments that my algorithm catches.

I get this message when I try to play the stream/video :

GraphQL error: sql: no rows in result set

Maybe this can help a bit .

Of course every bit helps and I am looking into the matter right now!

its so great shared d live,,i agreed 100% your gaming video
thanks for share

No, I can't watching you streem.. Lol..
I face

Sadly, this user doesn't have any broadcasts or videos

2018-05-03_172532.png

Yeah it seems all the information is mixed somehow....but I will see what I can change and improve.

For example...on my page shows this :

invalid.png

Witch is pretty strange...

Great idea for improvement @cynetyc...

i am seeing this,

thanks

its so marvelous ,,
i love Lineage II K95 Duo Run
great happy streaming @cynetyc

Sir,i think some problem of your video. so,video not play

Yes @anikearn I had some tech problems and now I am working to improve them...also I had even a power failure ...But it doesnt matter I will fix them and post as soon as possible my run on Lineage II k95 duo.
Thank you very much for your support as it is much appreciated!

Excellent post.thanks for sharing sir
i check this dlive
Thanks @cynetyc
Have a great day

This writing story and gteat dlive just outstanding..
I appreciate your post..actually you are great one in this steemit..
I am always follow your post..
Cause I like your post always..
And your every post is mind blowing ..
Thanks for sharing your valuable post..
My support will for your every .
I wish you overcome in this steemit by your post.
Carry on your activity ..
Best of luck..
and resteemit done..

Unfortunately I can not see your video, but the game itself is very interesting and the graphics are on top. Thank you @cynetyc

Hi @cynetyc !
When I start the video the dlive page opens but I have a message that appears:
Sadly, this user does not have any broadcasts or videos

Best Regards @Redouanemez

Yeah I had some issues right away with a power surge/failure in my village and then I could not restart properly the stream ( it was running but ...not with video).
Thank you very much for your support and I will fix this as soon as possible.!

This is cool post ..
Carry on dear...@cynetyc

woooow great thanks for shring this great video keep it up

i have just seen your live stream sir @cynetyc and yes you have done a great job..
hope you will do better in the second video sir and yes great efforts.. <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23