Streaming problem has been solved, Kinda.

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey guys, so it turns out it wasn't my internet, but rather Dlive doing it to me, on twitch i'm streaming at 1080p at 60fps with a 5k bitrate, on Dlive I can't even stream at 720 with a 2k bitrate without losing 80% of all frames, hopefully Dlive admins can help sort this out cause it's a very strange problem to have, so until then i'll be mostly MIA, hopefully this can be solved before tomorrow when my tournament match is on, if not i'll upload the video later, thanks guys!

DQmQ4bC2dufaa9gGG8ysp5M77xaqujfRnw2Z6rr8GvqSv3T (1).png

Sort:  

Thank god im not the only one. I usually stream with my Elgato HD60 on other platforms and my streams are 1080 and never lag but i also cannot get DLive streaming to work. I noticed your next stream went quite smoothly, so you mind telling me what you did to sort this out? I have tried so many options and my picture is just so blurry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86