Let's Play Cities Skylines....Live on Dlive.io!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

First try at Dlive! Hope it's going to work! Join me up in the chatbox

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice! Highway underpass! I started doing that with a new city after I finished Riveria (the city I am posting about right now) but then my laptop died. I think the key is to how to do the down ramp correctly. I also tried to put a subway tunnel in the same underpass parallel to the highway but that didn't work out, may be you can give that a try?

I'm totally trying to figure that one out. Thanks for engaging with the video, I'm giving you a big upvote :-)

Thanks :) I am just glad there are other cities skyline players out there to share my experience and my city. Come check out my city if you are interested :)

https://steemit.com/gaming/@stabilowl/the-city-of-riveria-my-cities-skyline-creation-introduction

Is it still loading? I can only hear keyboard sounds

Its like Sim City

Thank you try to open the video, when you have another article you tell me I'm following you

just watching an image with sound...LOLs

the broadcast is offline.... :-/

how can I make it work?

you just came online.... :-D

I'm still trying to figure this out

hey man, need any help?

Nice! Can see it now

If someone's know how to go online, just let me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09