Sort:  

If you have noticed, I have allowed you to voice your concerns on my blog without down voting you. You see, that is what freedom gives us on Steemit. I am a humble yet informed person that tries to see all angles of an argument and or debate. I do like your approach, but I disagree with your take on Mr. Musk. There will be mishaps and deaths. Yes you heard me. When ever a new tech is presented to the masses it goes through a development period. Mr. Musks company is using technology that is not proven and or used by anyone. A matter of fact all the past inventors had tragedies and unforeseen danger. Shit, look at all of the test flights done in the desert during the last century. Lots of deaths, lots of broken dreams, yet the Apollo program succeeded. The space shuttle program is another totally good and bad at the same time. America was on the forefront of all of the prior achievements but the NASA bloated administration made it fail. I hope that Mr. Musk can bring back the grandeur of space flight and the possibility of cars that have no need for fossil fuels.
You hang in there and keep on keeping on. OK. I will up vote your prior statement to show good faith in your doubt and hopefully your dismay will turn into a big smile for the fledgling SpaceX and Tesla companies led by Elon Musk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13