Steem Monsters Battling-Abilities & Gameplay Talk!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone! This is Part 1 of @aggroed and @yabapmatt, the Creators of Steem Monsters talking in detail about the game and abilities,stats,etc. Stats and a new website will be out sometime this week! Get out your notebook and go to town with some notes for battling Steem Monsters! Enter FB below, share & comment on the FB The List post to Win the prize for this weekend's FB giveaway! A Gold Foil Medusa Rare card!

New to Monsters? Come see me!

Steem Monsters Official Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/groups/2040800966250159/

Steem Monster Official Telegram- https://t.me/joinchat/GcDQKw_cQE6zuvgdw_GiTQ

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you @clove71 what exciting times we live in....I can't really stop thinking about the strategies in this game that is so awesome. I like the fact that it will takes some time to lvl. up the deck thru battles. This will help to keep the Monstermarket more interesting because don't people who are unwilling to fight for the XP will buy up all the monsters in order to combine them. And this helps to stabilize the prices as well...I like the concept so far!!!

It will take a long time I beleiev aggroed said a year to level up commons through battling as there is a daily cap on xp that will be in place. I can't wait, it will be so much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25