Sort:  

Hey @Clayboyn my friend, I recall asking you about doing an InnerVerse episode with me but lost the thread. Would you like to appear on each other's shows? Coffee and Philosophy sounds like a good title for my life, haha.
[email protected]
cheers my friend

I do totally want to make this happen. I'm stretched a little thin at the moment with a lot of projects that I'm currently juggling, but I am sure it'll work out some kind of way if we put our minds to it. :D

Make sure to tag us on Instagram and Twitter at @OfficialDLive when you go live or upload a video! :)

I’ll upvote even though I could not get it to load.

I tried, clayboyn. :(

That sucks. I put the first 15 episodes on my YouTube channel that I'm not using anymore, if you haven't caught a show before and want an idea of what it's about.. here's the episode that Nathan Kaye was on:

Wow great coffee and recording Philosophy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47