Staring Moose Straight Into the Eyes! (Re-try upload)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Ok guys, another try if I could upload the video about the moose correctly.

Below the same explanation I gave in the original post:

On my bicycle tour on day 4 when I was on my way out of Hanko, I suddenly encountered this wild moose. And, well, here was my reaction to it.

I don't know if you understood, but what I meant to say was that I had seen a moose in real life, but that was from a moving car. It's a bit of a different story like this in the open without anything between you and the animal, and when it starts to stair you like that, it gets kinda intense even though moose aren't really known to be aggressive - it's still a huge animal.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This is amazing :D Good luck on your bike tour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87