The Play House! Live Interactive Entertainment!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's Friday again, folks!

Let's read some new scripts, pull up some old ones and revel in the canned laughter. Shall we? 😎

Wanna PLAY?
Join my STEEMSTAR Discord channel and come in the SHOW BOOTH.

Scripts and roles are assigned in the audience_chat.

Let's do this.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh my gosh this is so funny!!!!! I did skip to hear Mrs. Married Woman. I'll have to go back to hear the whole thing!!! You, @enginewitty, and @ecoinstant did a great job!!!

Bwhahaha! It may be the funniest thing we've done so far.... for so many reasons. 😂😂😂

You are so funny :) (and cute) and funny :)

and cute! :)

LOL!

And YOU are so ....right! 😉

Bwhahaha!

Love you!

Haha, that was not very humble Mrs Allen... But damn you are right. Love back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84