I Grew My Hair & Ate Vegan For 16 Months | THE RESULTS

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I thought this would be a really fun video to do. I have been growing my hair out for 16 months now and today I wanted to show the progression week by week so you can see how my look has changed over the year! I'm uploading this before I put it up on my youtube channel so that I can direct people to Steemit to see it first! Thanks for the love everyone!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@brianturner I didn't cut my hair for the first 4 years I went vegan. Recently freed myself from that attachment though. Your hair looks great!

That's awesome man! I am choosing when I want to cut it, I'm not sure yet!

Some nice tips there! I had the same issues with long hair, sweating and acne when I was younger. Hopefully, that sorts out itself so nowadays I just have long hair :D ...it keeps my ears warm in the winter ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99