DLive iPhone Livestream Test 3 - With External Mic

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I have to try this again because there was a haunted echo before. I really want to get this working so I can go LIVE from anywhere on my phone.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Dlive Livestream is one of the best in steem apps. I may want to livestream while playing super mario bros 1 soon.

That would be awesome if you could stream Super Mario Bros! Do you have it and an emulator on the computer?

haha I found an oregon trail emulator and was gonna do like a vintage gamer streaming thing on dlive

That would be cool. I'm more looking at DLive as a quick way to get videos up.

Beautiful dlive broadcast
I like it this dlive learning
I appreciate your valuable post.... best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94