^Borran plays^ Fortnite

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys!

It's time again for some Fortnite!

I really like the new updates in the game!

It's much more fun now when there is more different weapons to be found.

I also like that the map is changing now and then.

Do we have any Fortnite gamers here on steemit?


fortnitegameshot.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This game looks Interesting. I should try someday.

It's fun! :)

Nice plays @borran, I would like to nominate you for the Fortnite Top Plays Contest just find your best moment and throw me a link with the exact minute it happened.

@borran you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39