Let's Play Uncharted - Episode 3

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey Guys!

Welcome back to another Let's Play Uncharted!

Please feel free to stop by and say hi!

EDIT - Guys!! I'm so sorry. It wasn't until after the entire hour of recording that I didn't realize my mic wasn't working. Everything looks normal on my end, so I am not sure what's going on there.

Sorry about that. Thanks for sticking with me and hopefully next episode goes a bit smoother.

As I've said many times, I am still working out the kinks with this platform. Thank you all so much for being patient with me. You are a great.

Until next time!

Don't forget to follow me @BoardGameGirl

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @boardgamegirl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22