Growing TeamMalaysia - Olympia College

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

18th April 2018
Hey All
Being able to secure a talk in a college has normally difficult due to the number of regulatory compliance and approvals that needs to be addressed before doing it.

We managed to get a slot at Olympia College and it was great to be able to share about steemit to the students.

Thanks again to Olympia College to being so accommodating

Here is a quick video of the day trip.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@bitrocker2020 I'm impressed. Colleges are usually very "closed" to things like this. Well done mate!

Yes I've approached a number of colleges and normally I don't get the slot becuz they all think I'm trying to sell something

a great trip, thanks for your travel videos, have a great day, and always be successful in doing things

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75