You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~*~Health Is Natural, It Is Unhealthy That Is UnNatural~*~ Dlive Video Inside

in #dlive7 years ago

Well said! In todays age, it can be difficult to avoid all the unhealthy stuff. Especially those that are misinformed. I avoid taking medication if I can, and I seem to stay healthier because of it.

When it comes to being disconnected from nature, we are usually always disconnected, because we wear shoes and sit in our comfy homes on carpet. It has become "unnaturally natural" to be disconnected from the world.

It wasn't until last year that I discovered the benefits of barefoot walking. This connects my body and my skin to the earth and I believe there are health benefits to this.

I did not think you'd cover barefoot walking but you did! When I discovered barefoot walking I was getting into orgone pyramids. The way I saw it was that I was disconnected from the earth with my shoes and man-made sidewalks and the earth is the biggest orgone pyramid, and it's all around us at all times.

Thanks for your inspirational words!

Sort:  

Happy to share the simple yet inspiring secrets of life!
Glad it is valuable to you and hope it helps connect others as well!
Thanks for sharing a comment!
Bless~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47