Quite Possibly The Worlds Creepiest Cave Entrance (Now with Bonus Creepy Music!)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

When you are wandering as wanderers do... and music from a carnival or bad ballet begins you start to walk rather fast to escape the feeling of dread! As you can see I am swiftly trying to figure out a way through this labyrinth made by someone who was on a great deal of Psychedelics. I suppose some people get bored and just decide to make magical lands with fairies and gnomes and extremely creepy characters. Anyhow, I do hope you enjoy! <3
b.a . and Rum

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

lmao!!!

YES but....
there is MOAR
Through my hard hitting explorations I found where things are mined, it's very amazing!
https://dlive.io/video/battleaxe/3071140e-9b57-11e8-94bc-0242ac110003

I use your bot to up vote my post i send 30 steem to your bot and you didn't up vote my post please return back my 30 steem to my account

So creepy.

so funny... you did not see the black spider on the wall? creepy...

lol, all about the artistic merit of that which is made

This post has received a 7.58 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86