Build a Steemit Hotels website with HTML5,CSS3,Bootstrap & Java EE Sign Up Page ( Design + Development )

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Friends !
Today we will start our tutorial about how to build a hotels Steemit site with HTML5,CSS3,Bootstrap and Java EE .
In this part we will create our first page ' Sign Up ' , I will design it by the ' Bootstrap Studio ' and develop it by the Java EE ( Eclips Neon ).
I will use also the SQL to store the traveler and the hotel owner in our database ' HotelsS ' and this is the request "INSERT INTO traveler(fname, lname, username, email, password, age, country) VALUES (?,?,?,?,?,?,?)"
I used the ' ? ' sign to secure the data , after that I need to create the statement by the ' PreparedStatement ' and set the data by the get method because our variables are Private .

pr.setString(1, t.getFname());
pr.setString(2, t.getLname());
pr.setString(3, t.getUsername());
pr.setString(4, t.getEmail());
pr.setString(5, t.getPassword());
pr.setInt(6, t.getAge());
pr.setString(7, t.getCountry());

    x = pr.executeUpdate();</code>

And this is our database tables and values that I have inserted



This is what I have today , thank you for your watching and I hope that you have a great day !
@aymenz

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@aymenz you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81